Committee Calendar

ORA Calendar
 
[Current Month]

View:
Abbreviation Key

COI - Conflict of Interest Oversight Committee
hSCRO - Human Stem Cell Research Oversight Committee
IRB A - Institutional Review Board - Biomedical Committee
IRB B - Institutional Review Board - Biomedical Committee
IRB C - Institutional Review Board -Social Behavioral Committee
IACUC - Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

December 2019 January 2020 February 2020
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
      1 2
COI Deadline
IRB C Deadline
3 4
5 6 7 8 9
HSCRO Deadline
HSCRO Mtg
IACUC Mtg
10
IRB B Mtg
11
12 13 14 15 16
COI Mtg
17
IRB C Mtg
18
19 20 21 22
IACUC Deadline
23
IRB B Deadline
IRB C Deadline
24
IRB A Mtg
25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
COI
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
COI Thursday, January 02 Thursday, January 16
HSCRO
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
HSCRO Thursday, December 05 Thursday, January 09
HSCRO Thursday, December 12 Thursday, January 09
HSCRO Thursday, January 09 Thursday, February 06
IACUC
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
IACUC Monday, December 16 Thursday, January 09
IACUC Wednesday, January 22 Thursday, February 13
IRB
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
IRB B Thursday, December 05 Friday, January 10
IRB A Thursday, December 12 Friday, January 24
IRB C Thursday, January 02 Friday, January 17
IRB B Thursday, January 23 Friday, February 14
IRB C Thursday, January 23 Friday, February 21