Committee Calendar

ORA Calendar
 
[Current Month]

View:
Abbreviation Key

COI - Conflict of Interest Oversight Committee
hSCRO - Human Stem Cell Research Oversight Committee
IRB A - Institutional Review Board - Biomedical Committee
IRB B - Institutional Review Board - Biomedical Committee
IRB C - Institutional Review Board -Social Behavioral Committee
IACUC - Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

November 2019 December 2019 January 2020
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2
COI Deadline
3 4 5
HSCRO Deadline
HSCRO Mtg
IRB B Deadline
6
IRB B Mtg
7
8 9 10 11 12
HSCRO Deadline
IACUC Mtg
IRB A Deadline
13
IRB A Mtg
IRB C Mtg
14
15 16
IACUC Deadline
17 18 19
COI Mtg
20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
COI
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
COI Monday, December 02 Thursday, December 19
HSCRO
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
HSCRO Thursday, November 14 Thursday, December 05
HSCRO Thursday, December 05 Thursday, January 09
HSCRO Thursday, December 12 Thursday, January 09
IACUC
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
IACUC Wednesday, November 20 Thursday, December 12
IACUC Monday, December 16 Thursday, January 09
IRB
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
IRB B Thursday, November 07 Friday, December 06
IRB A Thursday, November 14 Friday, December 13
IRB C Thursday, November 21 Friday, December 13
IRB B Thursday, December 05 Friday, January 10
IRB A Thursday, December 12 Friday, January 24