Committee Calendar

ORA Calendar
 
[Current Month]

View:
Abbreviation Key

COI - Conflict of Interest Oversight Committee
hSCRO - Human Stem Cell Research Oversight Committee
IRB A - Institutional Review Board - Biomedical Committee
IRB B - Institutional Review Board - Biomedical Committee
IRB C - Institutional Review Board -Social Behavioral Committee
IACUC - Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

July 2019 August 2019 September 2019
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
        1
HSCRO Mtg
IRB A Deadline
2 3
4 5 6 7 8
IACUC Mtg
9
IRB B Mtg
10
11 12 13 14 15
HSCRO Deadline
16
IRB C Mtg
17
18 19 20 21
IACUC Deadline
22
IRB B Deadline
23
IRB A Mtg
24
25 26 27 28 29
IRB C Deadline
30 31
HSCRO
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
HSCRO Thursday, July 11 Thursday, August 01
HSCRO Thursday, August 15 Thursday, September 05
IACUC
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
IACUC Wednesday, July 17 Thursday, August 08
IACUC Wednesday, August 21 Thursday, September 12
IRB
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
IRB B Thursday, July 18 Friday, August 09
IRB C Thursday, July 25 Friday, August 16
IRB A Thursday, August 01 Friday, August 23
IRB B Thursday, August 22 Friday, September 13
IRB C Thursday, August 29 Friday, September 20