Committee Calendar

ORA Calendar
 
[Current Month]

View:
Abbreviation Key

COI - Conflict of Interest Oversight Committee
hSCRO - Human Stem Cell Research Oversight Committee
IRB A - Institutional Review Board - Biomedical Committee
IRB B - Institutional Review Board - Biomedical Committee
IRB C - Institutional Review Board -Social Behavioral Committee
IACUC - Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

January 2018 February 2018 March 2018
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
        1
COI Deadline
HSCRO Mtg
IRB A Deadline
2 3
4 5 6 7 8
HSCRO Deadline
IACUC Mtg
9
IRB B Mtg
10
11 12 13 14
IACUC Deadline
15
COI Mtg
IRB B Deadline
16
IRB C Mtg
17
18 19 20 21 22
IRB C Deadline
23
IRB A Mtg
24
25 26 27 28      
COI
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
COI Thursday, February 01 Thursday, February 15
HSCRO
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
HSCRO Thursday, January 11 Thursday, February 01
HSCRO Thursday, February 08 Thursday, March 01
IACUC
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
IACUC Wednesday, January 17 Thursday, February 08
IACUC Wednesday, February 14 Thursday, March 08
IRB
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
IRB B Thursday, January 18 Friday, February 09
IRB C Thursday, January 25 Friday, February 16
IRB A Thursday, February 01 Friday, February 23
IRB B Thursday, February 15 Friday, March 09
IRB C Thursday, February 22 Friday, March 16