Committee Calendar

ORA Calendar
 
[Current Month]

View:
Abbreviation Key

COI - Conflict of Interest Oversight Committee
hSCRO - Human Stem Cell Research Oversight Committee
IRB A - Institutional Review Board - Biomedical Committee
IRB B - Institutional Review Board - Biomedical Committee
IRB C - Institutional Review Board -Social Behavioral Committee
IACUC - Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

April 2018 May 2018 June 2018
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
    1
COI Deadline
2 3
HSCRO Mtg
IRB A Deadline
4 5
6 7 8 9 10
IACUC Mtg
11
IRB B Mtg
12
13 14 15 16 17
COI Mtg
HSCRO Deadline
IRB B Deadline
18
IRB C Mtg
19
20 21 22 23
IACUC Deadline
24
IRB C Deadline
25
IRB A Mtg
26
27 28 29 30 31
IRB A Deadline
   
COI
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
COI Tuesday, May 01 Thursday, May 17
HSCRO
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
HSCRO Thursday, April 12 Thursday, May 03
HSCRO Thursday, May 17 Thursday, June 07
IACUC
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
IACUC Wednesday, April 18 Thursday, May 10
IACUC Wednesday, May 23 Thursday, June 14
IRB
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
IRB B Thursday, April 19 Friday, May 11
IRB C Thursday, April 26 Friday, May 18
IRB A Thursday, May 03 Friday, May 25
IRB B Thursday, May 17 Friday, June 08
IRB C Thursday, May 24 Friday, June 15
IRB A Thursday, May 31 Friday, June 22