Committee Calendar

ORA Calendar
 
[Current Month]

View:
Abbreviation Key

COI - Conflict of Interest Oversight Committee
hSCRO - Human Stem Cell Research Oversight Committee
IRB A - Institutional Review Board - Biomedical Committee
IRB B - Institutional Review Board - Biomedical Committee
IRB C - Institutional Review Board -Social Behavioral Committee
IACUC - Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

June 2020 July 2020 August 2020
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
      1
COI Deadline
IRB A Deadline
2
HSCRO Mtg
3 4
5 6 7 8 9
HSCRO Deadline
IACUC Mtg
10
IRB B Mtg
11
12 13 14 15 16
COI Mtg
17
IRB C Mtg
18
19 20 21 22
IACUC Deadline
23
IRB B Deadline
IRB C Deadline
24
IRB A Mtg
25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
COI
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
COI Wednesday, July 01 Thursday, July 16
HSCRO
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
HSCRO Thursday, June 11 Thursday, July 02
HSCRO Thursday, July 09 Thursday, August 06
IACUC
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
IACUC Wednesday, June 17 Thursday, July 09
IACUC Wednesday, July 22 Thursday, August 13
IRB
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
IRB B Thursday, June 18 Friday, July 10
IRB C Thursday, June 25 Friday, July 17
IRB A Wednesday, July 01 Friday, July 24
IRB B Thursday, July 23 Friday, August 14
IRB C Thursday, July 23 Friday, August 21