Committee Calendar

ORA Calendar
 
[Current Month]

View:
Abbreviation Key

COI - Conflict of Interest Oversight Committee
hSCRO - Human Stem Cell Research Oversight Committee
IRB A - Institutional Review Board - Biomedical Committee
IRB B - Institutional Review Board - Biomedical Committee
IRB C - Institutional Review Board -Social Behavioral Committee
IACUC - Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

May 2019 June 2019 July 2019
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
            1
2 3 4 5 6
HSCRO Mtg
IRB A Deadline
7 8
9 10 11 12 13
HSCRO Deadline
IACUC Mtg
14
IRB B Mtg
15
16 17 18 19
IACUC Deadline
20
IRB B Deadline
21
IRB C Mtg
22
23 24 25 26 27
IRB C Deadline
28
IRB A Mtg
29
30            
HSCRO
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
HSCRO Thursday, May 16 Thursday, June 06
HSCRO Thursday, June 13 Wednesday, July 03
IACUC
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
IACUC Wednesday, May 22 Thursday, June 13
IACUC Wednesday, June 19 Thursday, July 11
IRB
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
IRB B Thursday, May 23 Friday, June 14
IRB C Thursday, May 23 Friday, June 21
IRB A Thursday, June 06 Friday, June 28
IRB B Thursday, June 20 Friday, July 12
IRB C Thursday, June 27 Friday, July 19