Committee Calendar

ORA Calendar
 
[Current Month]

View:
Abbreviation Key

COI - Conflict of Interest Oversight Committee
hSCRO - Human Stem Cell Research Oversight Committee
IRB A - Institutional Review Board - Biomedical Committee
IRB B - Institutional Review Board - Biomedical Committee
IRB C - Institutional Review Board -Social Behavioral Committee
IACUC - Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

September 2017 October 2017 November 2017
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2
COI Deadline
3 4 5
HSCRO Mtg
IRB A Deadline
6
IRB B Mtg
7
8 9 10 11 12
HSCRO Deadline
IACUC Mtg
IRB B Deadline
13 14
15 16
IRB WB Mtg
17 18
IACUC Deadline
19
COI Mtg
20
IRB C Mtg
21
22 23 24 25 26
IRB A Deadline
IRB C Deadline
27
IRB A Mtg
28
29 30 31
IRB WB Deadline
       
COI
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
COI Monday, October 02 Thursday, October 19
HSCRO
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
HSCRO Thursday, September 14 Thursday, October 05
HSCRO Thursday, October 12 Thursday, November 02
IACUC
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
IACUC Wednesday, September 20 Thursday, October 12
IACUC Wednesday, October 18 Thursday, November 09
IRB
Committee Deadline Meeting Date
IRB B Thursday, September 14 Friday, October 06
IRB WB Tuesday, September 26 Monday, October 16
IRB C Thursday, September 28 Friday, October 20
IRB A Thursday, October 05 Friday, October 27
IRB B Thursday, October 12 Friday, November 03
IRB A Thursday, October 26 Friday, November 17
IRB C Thursday, October 26 Friday, November 17
IRB WB Tuesday, October 31 Monday, November 20